Posted in WoW Talk

Going Chef

So I’ve gone around the world trying to gather as many recipes as I can find, and I can say that I’ve already hit the 100-recipe mark, which is the one required for Sous Chef, which is ultimately required for Hail To The Chief.
For the past few days, I’ve been doing the cooking daily in Outlands to obtain the Kickin’ it up a notch achievement.
My next difficult task will be to level fishing, since past my current skill level (235) it’s SO SLOW to level, waiting up to 4-5 catches for a skill-up. I will need some of the fish to continue to cook some of the recipes required for the achievements, and in order to also get the fishing achievements.
Have barely had time lately to play anything at all, with just enough time to login and do the daily.

Leave a Reply

